Raj Nayak-led jury announces shortlists for third edition, Marketing & Advertising News, ET BrandEquity

J@vier M@rceli
Spott Awards 2021: Raj Nayak-led jury announces shortlists for third editionA total of 145 shortlists were announced under different categories for the third edition of Spott Awards 2021. The shortlists were announced on July 19, days after the jury met on July 16.

There are 33 jury members including the jury chair. All 32 jury members are part of the Screening Jury and Grand Jury processes.

The jury chair is Raj Nayak, founder and managing director, House of Cheer.

The prestigious industry award received a phenomenal response even in these challenging times. The awards honours brilliance in video and audio streaming and recognises the efforts and achievements of the creators, platforms and marketers behind it.

The other jury members include KV Sridhar, global chief creative officer, Nihilent Ltd & Hypercollective; Kalpesh Parmar, country general manager, Mars Wrigley India; Dheeraj Sinha, CEO & chief strategy officer- South Asia, Leo Burnett; Bhaskar Ramesh, director- omnichannel, Google India; Anand Gandhi, visionary filmmaker, Ship of Theseus, Tumbbad, An Insignificant Man.

Samar Khan, chief operating officer (OTT), Juggernaut Productions; Akshay Bardapurkar, founder and head, Planet Marathi; Gurmmeet Singh, director & producer, Don, Jodhaa Akbar and Mirzapur; Anuja Mishra, vice president & head of marketing for personal care & hygiene, Godrej Consumer Products; Munir Lamba, head of marketing( coffee, confectionery & chocolates), ITC; Aparna Mahesh, chief marketing officer, Great Learning.

Ashish Chakravarty, executive director, and head of creative- India, McCann Worldgroup; Poonam Kaul, brand evangelist and film producer; Ruchika Varma, chief marketing officer, Future Generali India Insurance Company; Ruchira Jaitly, chief marketing officer, HMD Global; Saugata Bagchi, head- global digital & content marketing, Tata Communications; Udit Jain, chief marketing officer, Airtel Payments Bank; YS Guleria, director, sales & marketing, Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India; Rajeev Jain, VP (marketing), DS Group; Ritesh Sud, Associate Director – Marketing, Perfetti Van Melle.

Pawan Sarda, group head- digital, marketing & e-commerce, Future Group; Karan Shroff, chief marketing officer, Unacademy; Satish N.S, senior vice president, sales & marketing, Haier Appliances India; Kanika Nijhawan, brand director & business head, Reebok; Prachi Mohapatra, marketing head, OTC, emerging markets, Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories; Manu Prasad, chief marketing officer, Scripbox; Smita Murarka, chief marketing officer, Duroflex; Samir Sethi , VP & head of brand marketing, PolicyBazaar; Ashish Morone, SVP & head- marketing communications, HDFC Bank; Meghna Apparao, chief business officer, Licious; Sukhpreet Singh, corporate head- marketing, Dish TV & Watcho, Dish TV India; Jay Gotecha, marketing & communications, Emmay Entertainment & Motion Pictures.

The winners of the Spott Awards 2021 will be announced following the two-day iStream Congress on July 29.

The third edition of the event will explore trends and challenges impacting the video and audio streaming space and opportunities that lie ahead. It intends to provide a forum for content creators and producers, video platforms, technical solution providers, leading brands and advertisers to discuss the dynamic ecosystem and come up with insights that could help one thrive in this marketplace.

The chief guest of the iStream Congress will be Amit Khare, IAS, secretary, Ministry of Information and Broadcasting, Government of India.

Speakers like Dan Rayburn, Satya Raghavan, Adarsh Nair, Abhishek Banerjee, Shreya Chaudhry will be the part of the engaging sessions spread across two days from July 28.

Check here all details of iStream Congress 2021

Check here all details of Spott Awards 2021

Next Post

Тяжелые заболевания и лечение прыщей

Использование препаратов для лечения прыщей Лечение прыщей https://pryshchi.ru/ В зависимости от степени заболевания, вам может потребоваться консультация у врача. Он сможет дать вам лучшие рекомендации по лечению прыщей, https://Pryshchi.Ru/ и назначить препараты, которые помогут вам быстро и безопасно избавиться от прыщей. Это поможет избежать неприятных последствий и даст вам спокойный […]
Тяжелые заболевания и лечение прыщей